Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jeannette Mae (Schuster) Batts Wed December 13, 2017
Cosimo "Cush" Triana Tue December 12, 2017
Laura A. (Edgett) Miller Mon December 11, 2017
Joanne Louise (Keith) McQuown Thu December 07, 2017
Dawn M. Andrews Thu November 30, 2017
Margaret (Confer) Hetrick Tue November 28, 2017
Patricia A. (Scheffler) Jenks Fri November 24, 2017
Patricia A. (Zirkelbach) Goetz Mon November 20, 2017
Helen Louise (Henderson) Bentley Thu November 16, 2017
Janet A. MacDonald Thu November 16, 2017
Nellie E. (Beebe) Norman Thu November 16, 2017
Mary L. (Renninger) Cosper Sun November 12, 2017

Copyright © 2017 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |