Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edythe Carlene (Fish) Whitman Thu April 20, 2017
Fredrick "Fritz" Jagoda Wed April 19, 2017
Anthony Michael Riefstahl Mon April 17, 2017
Floyd Ellsworth Bronson Mon April 17, 2017
Albin Sveda Sun April 16, 2017
Albert Henri Counasse Jr. Sat April 15, 2017
Denise "Dee Dee" (Stratton) Bowman Sat April 08, 2017
Franklin "Frank" Fisher Tue April 04, 2017
Gayle Arlene (Williams) Bisbee Fri March 31, 2017
Brenda Ann Winkelman Thu March 30, 2017
Elmer William Rundell Wed March 29, 2017
Stella (Wisniewski) LaFuria Tue March 28, 2017

Copyright © 2017 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |