Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Zelda (Kline) Overberger Tue August 08, 2017
Ronald A. Mong Sun August 06, 2017
Charles L. Nier Fri August 04, 2017
Ann M. (Nuber) Thomas Sat July 29, 2017
Ross L. Perkins Thu July 27, 2017
Teresa Ann Maroglio Sun July 23, 2017
Betty Jane (Damon) Pitcavage Thu July 20, 2017
Mary (Armstrong) Bagley Mon July 17, 2017
Donald Gilbert Batten Fri July 07, 2017
Gary Lee Abbott Thu July 06, 2017
Scott Lewis Green Thu June 22, 2017
Elizabeth "Betty Ann" (Reed) Cerrie Wed June 21, 2017

Copyright © 2017 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |