Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William T. McGraw Jr. Thu May 17, 2018
Harriet E. (McIntosh) Streeper Sun May 13, 2018
Gloria (Heyer) Hunter Mon April 23, 2018
Bertha Lou (Thompson) Forrest Sun April 15, 2018
Ella (Halloran) Gildersleeve Tue April 10, 2018
Stanley John Malesiewski Sun March 25, 2018
Paul Anthony Elchynski Sun March 25, 2018
Nicholas J. DiGilio Tue March 06, 2018
Jeffery G. Rizzo Tue March 06, 2018
Henry G. Luhman Sun March 04, 2018
Floyd L. Thompson Mon February 26, 2018
Raymond L. Juniewicz Sat February 24, 2018

Copyright © 2018 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |