Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Timothy Eisert Mon June 18, 2018
Jacob Louis Siliano Mon June 11, 2018
Richard P. Albert Sun June 10, 2018
Judy Elaine Birdsall Tue June 05, 2018
William McClelland Tue May 29, 2018
Robert Steven Miller Sat May 26, 2018
William T. McGraw Jr. Thu May 17, 2018
Harriet E. (McIntosh) Streeper Sun May 13, 2018
Gloria (Heyer) Hunter Mon April 23, 2018
Bertha Lou (Thompson) Forrest Sun April 15, 2018
Ella (Halloran) Gildersleeve Tue April 10, 2018
Paul Anthony Elchynski Sun March 25, 2018

Copyright © 2018 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |