Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Machele Nicole Gilbert Sat May 23, 2020
Mary (Hoyt) Albert Sun May 17, 2020
Ralph Jim Williams Fri May 15, 2020
Roselle Marie (Jambers) Onorato Sun May 10, 2020
Cecil McClelland Tue May 05, 2020
Frank L Sturgeon Mon May 04, 2020
Carol Louise (Patalon) Henderson Thu April 30, 2020
Marian L (Wallace) Nellis Sun April 26, 2020
Charles LeRoy Fink Sat April 25, 2020
Penny (Tarr) Schwab Fri April 24, 2020
Luanne Marie McIntosh Mon April 20, 2020
Michael Anthony Spellman Wed April 15, 2020

Copyright © 2020 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |