Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Lou Triana Thu September 16, 2021
Robert L Herrell Fri August 27, 2021
Lawrence P Erickson Wed August 25, 2021
Denise E Lynch Sun August 22, 2021
Leon Joseph Buczynski Thu August 19, 2021
Robert E Russell Wed August 18, 2021
Dixie (Wright) Bohigian Thu August 12, 2021
Brenda Sue (Turben) Mattis Thu August 12, 2021
Allan L.S. Card Tue August 10, 2021
Joyce J (Finn) Thompson Sun August 08, 2021
Janet Rose (Wolfe) Rizzo Fri July 30, 2021
Daysia Lee Thomas Fri July 30, 2021

Copyright © 2021 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |