Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edward S Krause Sun April 04, 2021
Douglas M Higby Fri April 02, 2021
Kimberly Sue Cotton Wed March 31, 2021
Jack Arthur Carey Mon March 29, 2021
Leon Anthony Duda Jr. Sun March 28, 2021
Sandy Pierce Kunselman Sat March 27, 2021
Mary B (Kunselman) Chapman Thu March 25, 2021
Gloria Jean (Kraut) Bahm Fri March 19, 2021
Renee F (Zeleny) Nagel Sun March 14, 2021
George Dennis Phelps Thu March 11, 2021
Bernard C. Wright Wed March 10, 2021
Ken E Vanderhoof Tue March 09, 2021

Copyright © 2021 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |