Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

William D. Elkin Funeral Home
65 South Lake Street
North East, PA 16428
Tel: 1-814-725-4511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '20 Jan '20 Dec '19 Nov '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Carolyn Twila (Peck) Craig Sat November 30, 2019
Genevieve M Forrester Fri November 29, 2019
Janice Ann (Lindsey) Wilkinson Thu November 28, 2019
Edwin Stitt Tue November 19, 2019
Olive E (Brumagin) Meabon Tue November 19, 2019
Patricia J (Bronson) Orton Sat November 16, 2019
Kathryn L (Wilkinson) Kidder Thu November 14, 2019
Josephine (Arrigo) Kaufmann Tue November 12, 2019
Sieara Rae Post Sun November 10, 2019
Susan Beth (Bemis) Hoyt Fri November 08, 2019
Joyce Marie (Geraci) Harris Thu November 07, 2019
Devlin Rizzo Wed November 06, 2019
Benjamin Kifer Tue November 05, 2019
Margaret Ann Marie (Carr) Butts Sat November 02, 2019
Wilhelmina (Haag) Seymour Sat November 02, 2019
Gary Jones Fri November 01, 2019

Copyright © 2020 William D. Elkin Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |